Search
EN

Goldheit Retinol Power Cream (50ml)

Brand: GOLDHEIT
Premium Anti-Aging Vitamin A Cream - very high dosage
Item No: 251.1018.1
Availability: 3 pcs. ready for dispatch from stock
CHF 96.00
(100ml CHF 192.00)
incl. VAT plus shipping
i h

The cream contains retinyl palmitate and retinol, once as a complex and once as a liposomal-encapsulated variant. In addition, a complex of active ingredients from the stevia plant with a similar effect to vitamin A is incorporated. The cream contains a total of approx. 4% vitamin A complex, which corresponds approximately to the maximum value of 0.3% retinoic acid units in face creams, which is classified as safe by the EU. Allergen-free perfume oil.
Retinol (pure vitamin A) regulates the keratinisation of the skin, keeps the skin in good condition, firms the skin, has a skin smoothing effect, stimulates wound healing, firms the connective tissue, protects against free radicals, stimulates cell renewal. It is skin softening, smoothing and epidermis thickening. In deeper skin layers it stimulates an increased division rate of the cells, activates their metabolism, prevents the degradation of collagen, reduces the depth of wrinkles and regulates hyperkeratoses. Retinol is not only effective against wrinkles. Since the substance causes the top layer of the skin to "peel" and renew itself, the application has even more effects: Enlarged pores appear smaller, pigmentation spots diminish and even acne can improve.

Application:
Apply to cleansed and toned face. Please avoid the eye area. The retinol cream is particularly high-dosed. Please get used to the product slowly. An initial application of 1 to 3 times a week is sufficient until the skin has become accustomed to it. After acclimatisation, Retinol Power Cream can be used daily in the evening. Some flaking, dryness or redness may occur at the beginning of use. If the side effects last longer than four days, the product should be discontinued. Retinol can increase the skin's sensitivity to light. Therefore, please be sure to use the X4 Skin Protect Serum after your usual day care. Apply Juventas Sercet Elixir and Juventas Secret Eye Care as usual before the Retinol Cream. Apply the Retinol Power Cream only in the evening.

Please do not use during pregnancy and breastfeeding.

Product Tags

Instead of prices: 1 previous price in the shop, 2 prevailing market price

Suche
DE

Goldheit Retinol Power Cream (50ml)

Marke: GOLDHEIT
Premium Anti-Aging Vitamin A Creme - sehr hoch dosiert
Artikel Nr: 251.1018.1
Verfügbarkeit: 3 Stk. versandbereit ab Lager
CHF 96.00
(100ml CHF 192.00)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
i h

Die Creme enthält Retinyl Palmitate und Retinol, einmal als Complex und einmal als liposomal-verkapselte Variante. Zusätzlich ist ein Wirkstoffkomplex aus der Steviapflanze mit Vitamin A ähnlicher Wirkung eingearbeitet. Die Creme enthält gesamt ca 4% Vitamin A Komplex das entspricht in etwa dem von der EU als sicher eingestuften Höchstwert von 0,3% Retinoleinheiten in Gesichtscremes. Allergenfreies Parfümöl.
Retinol (reines Vitamin A) reguliert die Verhornung der Haut, hält die Haut in einem guten Zustand, festigt die Haut, wirkt hautglättend, regt Wundheilung an, festigt das Bindegewebe, schützt vor freien Radikalen, regt die Zellerneuerung an. Es ist hauterweichend, glättend und epidermisverdickend. In tieferen Hautschichten stimuliert es eine erhöhte Teilungsrate der Zellen, aktiviert deren Stoffwechsel, verhindert den Abbau von Collagen, verringert die Faltentiefe und reguliert Hyperkeratosen. Retinol wirkt nicht nur gegen Falten. Da der Stoff bewirkt, dass sich die oberste Schicht der Haut "schält" und erneuert, hat die Anwendung noch weitere Effekte: Vergrößerte Poren wirken kleiner, Pigmentflecken lassen nach und sogar Akne kann sich verbessern.

Anwendung:
Auf das gereinigte und tonisierte Gesicht auftragen. Dabei bitte die Augenpartie aussparen. Die Retinol Creme ist besonders hochdosiert. Bitte langsam an das Produkt gewöhnen. Es genügt eine anfängliche Anwendung von 1 bis 3 -mal in der Woche bis die Haut sich daran gewöhnt hat. Nach der Eingewöhnung kann die Retinol Power Cream täglich am Abend verwendet werden. Eine leichte Schuppung, Trockenheit oder Rötungen am Anfang der Verwendung ist möglich. Wenn die Nebenwirkungen länger als vier Tage anhält, sollte das Produkt abgesetzt werden. Retinol kann die Lichtempfindlichkeit der Haut erhöhen. Bitte daher nach der gewohnten Tagespflege unbedingt das X4 Skin Protect Serum verwenden. Das Juventas Sercet Elixir sowie die Juventas Secret Eye Care wie gewohnt vor der Retinol Creme auftragen. Die Retinol Power Cream nur am Abend auftragen.

Während der Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit bitte nicht verwenden.

Produkt Tags

Statt Preise: 1 vorheriger Preis im Shop, 2 überwiegender Marktpreis