Search
EN

PROMO: FREE SHIPPING for all Matis orders !

Matis Cool-Legs (200ml)

Cooling gel with drainage effect
Item No: 108.1275.1
Availability: 2 pcs. ready for dispatch from stock
CHF 48.00
(100ml CHF 24.00)
incl. VAT plus shipping
i h

This anti-water gel is directly inspired by cryotherapy techniques. When applied, its immediate freshness effect instantly relieves the feeling of heavy legs. Cryotherapy is the name given to a treatment in which cold is applied to an area of the body. It has many benefits, such as the elimination of toxins thanks to the drainage of the tissues brought about by this therapy.
For a long-term "light legs" effect, the formula of this gel contains several active ingredients that work against water retention. The legs are drained, decongested and sustainably freed from discomfort - for a guaranteed feeling of well-being.

MAIN ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Anti-water complex:
This complex is composed of an extract of the red alga Palmaria palmata and a venotonic polyphenol. It inhibits the formation of new blood vessels and acts to activate microcirculation to improve thermoregulation and drainage functions.

Decongestant active ingredient:
This natural active ingredient is a natural polysaccharide obtained through biofermentation that has anti-inflammatory and decongestive effects. With an active ingredient similar to vitamin P, a synergy is created that enables a significant improvement in the microcirculation of the skin. This combination is recommended for the regression of venous oedema, a typical phenomenon of heavy legs.

Menthol:
Menthol brings a freshness effect to the formula, contributing to the exceptional sensory pleasure offered by this gel.

Application:
Apply to the legs from the bottom up as often as necessary. Do not use during pregnancy or while breastfeeding.

Instead of prices: 1 previous price in the shop, 2 prevailing market price

Suche
DE

PROMO: GRATIS VERSAND für alle Matis Bestellungen !

Matis Cool-Legs (200ml)

Kälte-Gel mit Drainage-Wirkung
Artikel Nr: 108.1275.1
Verfügbarkeit: 2 Stk. versandbereit ab Lager
CHF 48.00
(100ml CHF 24.00)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
i h

Dieses Anti-Wasser-Gel inspiriert sich direkt an den Techniken der Kryotherapie. Beim Auftragen lindert sein sofortiger Frischeeffekt augenblicklich das Gefühl schwerer Beine. Kryotherapie ist die Bezeichnung für eine Behandlung, bei der auf einem Bereich des Körpers Kälte angewendet wird. Sie hat vielfältige Vorteile, wie z.B. die Ausleitung von Giftstoffen dank der durch diese Therapie bewirkte Drainage des Gewebes.
Für einen langfristigen „Leichte-Beine-Effekt“ enthält die Formel dieses Gels mehrere Wirkstoffe, die gegen Wassereinlagerungen wirken. Die Beine werden entwässert, entstaut und nachhaltig von den Beschwerden befreit – für ein garantiertes Wohlgefühl.

HAUPTWIRKSTOFFE

Anti-Wasser-Komplex:
Dieser Komplex setzt sich aus einem Extrakt der Rotalge Palmaria palmata und einem venotonischen Polyphenol zusammen. Er hemmt die Neubildung von Gefässen und wirkt auf die Aktivierung der Mikrozirkulation einzuwirken, um die Thermoregulations- und Drainagefunktionen zu verbessern.

Entstauender Wirkstoff:
Dieser natürliche Wirkstoff ist ein durch Biofermentation gewonnenes natürliches Polysaccharid, das entzündungshemmend und entstauend wirkt. Mit einem Vitamin-P-ähnlichen Wirkstoff entsteht eine Synergie, die eine deutliche Verbesserung der Mikrozirkulation der Haut ermöglicht. Diese Kombination wird für die Rückbildung von Venenödemen empfohlen, einem typischen Phänomen bei schweren Beinen.

Menthol:
Menthol bringt einen Frischeeffekt in die Formel und trägt so zu dem aussergewöhnlichen sensorischen Genuss bei, den dieses Gel bietet.

Anwendung:
So oft wie nötig von unten nach oben auf die Beine auftragen. Bei Schwangerschaft oder während der Stillzeit nicht verwenden.

Statt Preise: 1 vorheriger Preis im Shop, 2 überwiegender Marktpreis