Search
EN

PROMO: FREE SHIPPING for all Matis orders !

Matis Lift-Perf

LIFT-PERF combines the power of hyaluronic acid for long-lasting wrinkle correction
Item No: 108.1261.1
Availability: 6 pcs. ready for dispatch from stock
CHF 88.00
(100ml CHF 176.00)
i h
Free shipping

LIFT-PERF combines the power of hyaluronic acid for long-lasting wrinkle correction with a collagen booster peptide to strengthen the dermis and a firming active that "lifts" and smoothes facial features. Result: Skin is smoothed, facial features appear lifted, wrinkles are corrected.

Hyaluronic acid

A naturally occurring glycosaminoglycan in the skin that has a replenishing and moisturising function. This HA has an average molecular weight between 1000 and 1800 kDa for an immediate plumping effect.

Tightening agent (Sr2O)

With its very high molecular weight, this network of complex sugars (purified fraction of natural branched polyoses obtained from oats), linked together by hydrogen bonds within and between the molecular chains, adheres to the surface of the skin as a continuous, cohesive film with a lifting effect.

Collagen Booster Peptide (BCL)

Messenger peptide involved in particular in the repair processes of the skin: stimulation of collagen synthesis by fibroblasts; stimulation of GAG synthesis (hyaluronic acid) by fibroblasts, stimulation of collagen synthesis and densification of the skin.

Customers also bought
Image of Matis SOS Nutri+ (200ml)

Matis SOS Nutri+ (200ml)

SOS Nutri+ for the body
CHF 122.00
(100ml CHF 61.00)
Image of Matis Hyaluperf-Serum

Matis Hyaluperf-Serum

With its fine, delicately melting texture, HYALUPERF-SERUM unfolds its effectiveness thanks to a hyaluronic acid duo
CHF 110.00
(100ml CHF 366.67)
Image of Matis Hyaluronic-Age

Matis Hyaluronic-Age

Care for deep wrinkles & expression lines
CHF 135.00
(100ml CHF 270.00)
Image of Matis Hyalu-Lips

Matis Hyalu-Lips

For full and supple lips
CHF 44.00
(100ml CHF 440.00)

Instead of prices: 1 previous price in the shop, 2 prevailing market price

Suche
DE

PROMO: GRATIS VERSAND für alle Matis Bestellungen !

Matis Lift-Perf

LIFT-PERF kombiniert die Kraft der Hyaluronsäure für eine lang anhaltende Faltenkorrektur
Artikel Nr: 108.1261.1
Verfügbarkeit: 6 Stk. versandbereit ab Lager
CHF 88.00
(100ml CHF 176.00)
i h
Free shipping

LIFT-PERF kombiniert die Kraft der Hyaluronsäure für eine lang anhaltende Faltenkorrektur mit einem Kollagen-Booster-Peptid zur Stärkung der Dermis und einem straffenden Wirkstoff, der die Gesichtszüge „liftet“ und glättet. Ergebnis: Die Haut ist geglättet, die Gesichtszüge wirken geliftet, Falten sind korrigiert.

Hyaluronsäure

Ein in der Haut natürlich vorkommendes Glykosaminoglykan, das eine auffüllende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Funktion hat. Bei dieser HA handelt es sich um eine HA mit einem durchschnittlichen Molekulargewicht zwischen 1000 und 1800 kDa für eine sofortige aufpolsternde Wirkung.

Straffender Wirkstoff (Sr2O) 

Mit seinem sehr hohen Molekulargewicht haftet dieses Netz aus komplexen Zuckern (gereinigte Fraktion von aus Hafer gewonnenen natürlichen verzweigten Polyosen), die innerhalb und zwischen den Molekülketten durch Wasserstoffbrücken miteinander verbunden sind, als durchgehender, kohäsiver Film mit Lifting-Effekt an der Hautoberfläche.

Kollagen-Booster-Peptid (BCL) 

Botenpeptid, das insbesondere an den Reparaturprozessen der Haut beteiligt ist: Stimulation der Kollagensynthese durch die Fibroblasten; Stimulation der GAG-Synthese (Hyaluronsäure) durch die Fibroblasten, Stimulation der Kollagensynthese und Verdichtung der Haut.

Kunden kauften auch
Bild von Matis SOS Nutri+ (200ml)

Matis SOS Nutri+ (200ml)

SOS Nutri+ für den Körper
CHF 122.00
(100ml CHF 61.00)
Bild von Matis Hyaluperf-Serum

Matis Hyaluperf-Serum

Mit seiner feinen, zart schmelzenden Textur entfaltet HYALUPERF-SERUM seine Wirksamkeit dank eines Hyaluronsäure-Duos
CHF 110.00
(100ml CHF 366.67)
Bild von Matis Hyaluronic-Age

Matis Hyaluronic-Age

Pflege bei tiefen Falten & Mimikfalten
CHF 135.00
(100ml CHF 270.00)
Bild von Matis Hyalu-Lips

Matis Hyalu-Lips

Für volle und geschmeidige Lippen
CHF 44.00
(100ml CHF 440.00)

Statt Preise: 1 vorheriger Preis im Shop, 2 überwiegender Marktpreis