Search
EN

Goldheit Intensive Effect Peel PI20 (30ml)

Brand: GOLDHEIT
Fruit acid peel with peel index 20 (20% fruit acid complex)
Item No: 251.1011.1
Availability: 3 pcs. ready for dispatch from stock
CHF 45.00
(100ml CHF 150.00)
incl. VAT plus shipping
i h

The GOLDHEIT Intensive Effect Peel removes dead skin cells and fights the signs of ageing. The fruit acid peel can reduce lines and wrinkles, refine the appearance of pores, reduce impurities, harmonise the complexion and reduce age spots and pigmentation. For a stunningly soft, smooth, refined complexion.
20% fruit acid complex
pH value 3.8 to 4.0

Application:
Preferably use in the evening. Apply one pipetteful of the fruit acid peeling to the thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Avoid the area around the eyes. The application may be accompanied by a slight tingling sensation on the skin. Leave on for ten minutes. Do not rinse off afterwards, but apply your usual skin care cream.

Caution: During a course of treatment with Intensive Effect Peel, it is essential to ensure sufficient sun protection during the day. Do not use on irritated skin, after hair removal or if you are intolerant to fruit acids. Avoid eye contact.

Do not use during pregnancy and breastfeeding.

Product Tags

Instead of prices: 1 previous price in the shop, 2 prevailing market price

Recherchez
FR

Goldheit Intensive Effect Peel PI20 (30ml)

Marque: GOLDHEIT
Peel d'acide de fruit avec indice de peel 20 (20% de complexe d'acide de fruit)
N° d'article: 251.1011.1
Disponibilité: 3 pcs. prêtes à être expédiées
CHF 45.00
(100ml CHF 150.00)
TVA comprise plus expédition
i h

Le peeling à effet intensif GOLDHEIT élimine les cellules mortes de la peau et combat les signes du vieillissement. Le peeling aux acides de fruits permet de réduire les rides et ridules, d'affiner l'apparence des pores, de réduire les impuretés, d'harmoniser le teint et d'atténuer les taches de vieillesse et la pigmentation. Pour un teint étonnamment doux, lisse et raffiné.
20% de complexe d'acides de fruits
pH de 3,8 à 4,0

Application :
A utiliser de préférence le soir. Appliquez une pipette du peeling aux acides de fruits sur le visage et le cou soigneusement nettoyés. Évitez la zone autour des yeux. L'application peut être accompagnée d'une légère sensation de picotement sur la peau. Laissez agir pendant dix minutes. Ne rincez pas ensuite, mais appliquez votre crème de soin habituelle.

Attention : Pendant une cure de traitement avec Intensive Effect Peel, il est essentiel d'assurer une protection solaire suffisante pendant la journée. Ne pas utiliser sur une peau irritée, après une épilation ou si vous êtes intolérant aux acides de fruits. Évitez le contact avec les yeux.

Ne pas utiliser pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement.

Étiquettes des produits

Au lieu des prix: 1 prix précédent dans le shop, 2 prix du marché en vigueur