Search
EN

Goldheit Retinol Power Cream (50ml)

Brand: GOLDHEIT
Premium Anti-Aging Vitamin A Cream - very high dosage
Item No: 251.1018.1
Availability: 3 pcs. ready for dispatch from stock
CHF 96.00
(100ml CHF 192.00)
incl. VAT plus shipping
i h

The cream contains retinyl palmitate and retinol, once as a complex and once as a liposomal-encapsulated variant. In addition, a complex of active ingredients from the stevia plant with a similar effect to vitamin A is incorporated. The cream contains a total of approx. 4% vitamin A complex, which corresponds approximately to the maximum value of 0.3% retinoic acid units in face creams, which is classified as safe by the EU. Allergen-free perfume oil.
Retinol (pure vitamin A) regulates the keratinisation of the skin, keeps the skin in good condition, firms the skin, has a skin smoothing effect, stimulates wound healing, firms the connective tissue, protects against free radicals, stimulates cell renewal. It is skin softening, smoothing and epidermis thickening. In deeper skin layers it stimulates an increased division rate of the cells, activates their metabolism, prevents the degradation of collagen, reduces the depth of wrinkles and regulates hyperkeratoses. Retinol is not only effective against wrinkles. Since the substance causes the top layer of the skin to "peel" and renew itself, the application has even more effects: Enlarged pores appear smaller, pigmentation spots diminish and even acne can improve.

Application:
Apply to cleansed and toned face. Please avoid the eye area. The retinol cream is particularly high-dosed. Please get used to the product slowly. An initial application of 1 to 3 times a week is sufficient until the skin has become accustomed to it. After acclimatisation, Retinol Power Cream can be used daily in the evening. Some flaking, dryness or redness may occur at the beginning of use. If the side effects last longer than four days, the product should be discontinued. Retinol can increase the skin's sensitivity to light. Therefore, please be sure to use the X4 Skin Protect Serum after your usual day care. Apply Juventas Sercet Elixir and Juventas Secret Eye Care as usual before the Retinol Cream. Apply the Retinol Power Cream only in the evening.

Please do not use during pregnancy and breastfeeding.

Product Tags

Instead of prices: 1 previous price in the shop, 2 prevailing market price

Recherchez
FR

Goldheit Retinol Power Cream (50ml)

Marque: GOLDHEIT
Crème anti-âge Premium à la vitamine A - très haut dosage
N° d'article: 251.1018.1
Disponibilité: 3 pcs. prêtes à être expédiées
CHF 96.00
(100ml CHF 192.00)
TVA comprise plus expédition
i h

La crème contient du palmitate de rétinyle et du rétinol, une fois sous forme de complexe et une fois sous forme de variante encapsulée dans des liposomes. En outre, un complexe d'ingrédients actifs provenant de la plante stevia et ayant un effet similaire à celui de la vitamine A est incorporé. La crème contient un total d'environ 4 % de complexe de vitamine A, ce qui correspond approximativement à la valeur maximale de 0,3 % d'unités d'acide rétinoïque dans les crèmes pour le visage, qui est classée comme sûre par l'UE. Huile de parfum sans allergènes.
Le rétinol (vitamine A pure) régule la kératinisation de la peau, maintient la peau en bon état, raffermit la peau, a un effet lissant sur la peau, stimule la cicatrisation, raffermit le tissu conjonctif, protège contre les radicaux libres, stimule le renouvellement cellulaire. Il adoucit la peau, la lisse et épaissit l'épiderme. Dans les couches profondes de la peau, il stimule une augmentation du taux de division des cellules, active leur métabolisme, empêche la dégradation du collagène, réduit la profondeur des rides et régule les hyperkératoses. Le rétinol n'est pas seulement efficace contre les rides. Comme la substance fait "peler" la couche supérieure de la peau et la fait se renouveler, l'application a encore plus d'effets : Les pores dilatés semblent plus petits, les taches de pigmentation diminuent et même l'acné peut s'améliorer.

Application:
Appliquer sur le visage nettoyé et tonifié. Veuillez éviter la zone des yeux. La crème au rétinol est particulièrement bien dosée. Veuillez vous habituer lentement au produit. Une première application de 1 à 3 fois par semaine est suffisante jusqu'à ce que la peau s'y habitue. Après acclimatation, Retinol Power Cream peut être utilisé quotidiennement le soir. Une certaine desquamation, une sécheresse ou des rougeurs peuvent apparaître au début de l'utilisation. Si les effets secondaires durent plus de quatre jours, le produit doit être arrêté. Le rétinol peut augmenter la sensibilité de la peau à la lumière. Par conséquent, veillez à utiliser le sérum X4 Skin Protect après votre soin de jour habituel. Appliquez Juventas Sercet Elixir et Juventas Secret Eye Care comme d'habitude avant la crème au rétinol. Appliquez la Retinol Power Cream uniquement le soir.

Ne pas utiliser pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement.

Étiquettes des produits

Au lieu des prix: 1 prix précédent dans le shop, 2 prix du marché en vigueur