Search
EN

PROMO: FREE SHIPPING for all Matis orders !

Matis Cool-Legs (200ml)

Cooling gel with drainage effect
Item No: 108.1275.1
Availability: 2 pcs. ready for dispatch from stock
CHF 48.00
(100ml CHF 24.00)
incl. VAT plus shipping
i h

This anti-water gel is directly inspired by cryotherapy techniques. When applied, its immediate freshness effect instantly relieves the feeling of heavy legs. Cryotherapy is the name given to a treatment in which cold is applied to an area of the body. It has many benefits, such as the elimination of toxins thanks to the drainage of the tissues brought about by this therapy.
For a long-term "light legs" effect, the formula of this gel contains several active ingredients that work against water retention. The legs are drained, decongested and sustainably freed from discomfort - for a guaranteed feeling of well-being.

MAIN ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Anti-water complex:
This complex is composed of an extract of the red alga Palmaria palmata and a venotonic polyphenol. It inhibits the formation of new blood vessels and acts to activate microcirculation to improve thermoregulation and drainage functions.

Decongestant active ingredient:
This natural active ingredient is a natural polysaccharide obtained through biofermentation that has anti-inflammatory and decongestive effects. With an active ingredient similar to vitamin P, a synergy is created that enables a significant improvement in the microcirculation of the skin. This combination is recommended for the regression of venous oedema, a typical phenomenon of heavy legs.

Menthol:
Menthol brings a freshness effect to the formula, contributing to the exceptional sensory pleasure offered by this gel.

Application:
Apply to the legs from the bottom up as often as necessary. Do not use during pregnancy or while breastfeeding.

Instead of prices: 1 previous price in the shop, 2 prevailing market price

Recherchez
FR

PROMO: LIVRAISON GRATUITE pour toutes les commandes de Matis !

Matis Cool-Legs (200ml)

Cryo-gel drainant, anti-eau
N° d'article: 108.1275.1
Disponibilité: 2 pcs. prêtes à être expédiées
CHF 48.00
(100ml CHF 24.00)
TVA comprise plus expédition
i h

Ce gel anti-eau est directement inspiré des techniques de cryothérapie. A l’application, son effet frais immédiat apaise instantanément les sensations de jambes lourdes.
La cryothérapie désigne un traitement qui consiste à appliquer du froid sur une zone du corps. Les bénéfices sont multiples comme par exemple l’élimination des toxines grâce au drainage des tissus qu’elle entraîne. Pour un effet « jambes légères » à long terme, sa formule contient plusieurs actifs à l’action anti-eau. Les jambes sont drainées, décongestionnées et libérées de l’inconfort de manière durable.
Il procure un sentiment de bien-être garanti.

ACTIFS CLÉS

Complexe anti-eau:
Ce complexe est composé d’un extrait de l’algue rouge Palmaria Palmata et d’un polyphénol veinotonique. Il permet d’inhiber la formation de nouveaux vaisseaux et d’agir sur l’activation de la microcirculation pour améliorer les fonctions de drainage et de thermorégulation.

Actif décongestionnant:
Cet actif naturel est un polysaccharide naturel anti-inflammatoire et décongestionnant issu de bio-fermentation. Une synergie est créée avec la présence d’un actif vitamine P-like, cela permet une amélioration significative de la microcirculation cutanée. Cette association est préconisée pour la résorption des œdèmes veineux, phénomène caractéristique des jambes lourdes.

Menthol:
Le menthol apporte un effet frais à la formule et participe ainsi à la sensorialité exceptionnelle de ce gel.

Application:
Appliquer sur les jambes de bas en haut aussi souvent que nécessaire. Ne pas utiliser chez la femme enceinte ou allaitante.

Au lieu des prix: 1 prix précédent dans le shop, 2 prix du marché en vigueur