Search
EN

PROMO: FREE SHIPPING for all Matis orders !

Matis Hydra-Motion (200ml)

Moisturising treatment with long-lasting effect, for dehydrated skin
Item No: 108.1276.1
Availability: 1 pcs. ready for dispatch from stock
CHF 54.00
(100ml CHF 27.00)
incl. VAT plus shipping
i h

This moisturising, non-greasy care makes dry and dehydrated skin more beautiful.
Its light, rich texture envelops the skin with an extremely pleasant feeling of well-being. Thanks to special, efficient active ingredients, the skin is sustainably moisturised and effectively protected. It becomes a delicate "cocoon" again, the tissue is supple and relaxed. The skin's thirst is quenched immediately by providing it with lasting moisture.

MAIN ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

HydroBooster
This high-performance active ingredient is a sugar complex of glucose and xylitol, another sugar of plant origin. It provides an immediate and long-lasting moisturising effect and strengthens the skin barrier. The superficial layers of the epidermis are rehydrated and plumped up, and skin relief and desquamation are improved. Thanks to this active ingredient, optimal hydration of the horny layer can also be maintained.

Illipe butter:
This butter is extracted from a nut that comes from a tree in
from a tree in South Asia and Borneo. The seeds are dried in the sun and separated from their shells to extract the butter from them.
Illipe butter provides the skin with vitamin E and essential fatty acids, moisturises it and restores its elasticity.

Essential Tuberose Wax:
This wax has a relaxing effect as well as protective and softening properties. Native to Mexico, this perennial plant grows spontaneously in sparse forests and has very decorative flowers. Tuberose is very commonly used in perfumery, but also has exceptional properties that are little known in cosmetics.

Application:
Apply daily to the whole body with gentle massaging movements.

Instead of prices: 1 previous price in the shop, 2 prevailing market price

Recherchez
FR

PROMO: LIVRAISON GRATUITE pour toutes les commandes de Matis !

Matis Hydra-Motion (200ml)

Soin hydratant longue durée, peaux déshydratées
N° d'article: 108.1276.1
Disponibilité: 1 pcs. prêtes à être expédiées
CHF 54.00
(100ml CHF 27.00)
TVA comprise plus expédition
i h

Ce soin hydratant et non gras sublime les peaux sèches et déshydratées. Sa texture légère et onctueuse enveloppe le corps d’un confort extrême.
Grâce à des actifs experts et efficaces, la peau est hydratée durablement et protégée efficacement. Elle retrouve son cocon de douceur, le tissu cutané est assoupli et relaxé. La peau est désaltérée immédiatement et durablement hydratée.

ACTIFS CLÉS

Hydrobooster:
Cet actif haute performance est un complexe sucré composé de glucose et d’un autre sucre d’origine végétale appelé Xylitol. Il apporte une action hydratante immédiate et à long terme, et renforce la barrière cutanée. Les couches superficielles de l’épiderme sont réhydratées et repulpées, le relief cutané et la desquamation sont améliorés. Cet actif permet également de maintenir une hydratation optimale de la couche cornée.

Beurre d’Illipé:
Ce beurre est extrait d’une noix qui provient d’un arbre de l’Asie du Sud et de Bornéo. Séchées au soleil, les graines sont ensuite séparées de leur coquille pour enfin obtenir le beurre. Il apporte de la vitamine E et les acides gras essentiels à la peau. Ce beurre permet également d’hydrater et de reconstituer l’élasticité de la peau.

Cire essentielle de tubéreuse:
Cette cire possède un effet relaxant et des propriétés protectrices et émollientes. Cette plante vivace originaire du Mexique pousse spontanément dans les bois clairsemés et présente des fleurs très ornementales. La tubéreuse est très utilisée en parfumerie mais a aussi des propriétés exceptionnelles méconnues en cosmétique.

Application:
Appliquer quotidiennement sur l’ensemble du corps par massages légers

Au lieu des prix: 1 prix précédent dans le shop, 2 prix du marché en vigueur